	2012 MWBPP Meeting, Council Bluffs, Iowa Attendance List				
First Name	Last Name	Organization			
Mark	Ahlman	Nebraska Department of Transportation			
Anwar	Ahmad	FHWA			
Jose	Aldayuz	Michael Baker Jr., Inc.			
Aaron	Algrim	NCPP			
Lorella	Angelini	Willamette Valley Company			
Tore	Arnesen	Vector Corrosion Technologies			
Paul	Assman	Crawford County Sec. Roads			
Aaron	Auer	North Dakota Department of Transportation			
Craig	Ballinger	Termarust Technologies			
Drew	Barrett	EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS			
Bob	Barrientos	FallProof Networks			
Edwin	Bechstein	D.S. Brown			
Joe	Becker	R.J. Watson, Inc.			
Dennis	Boyd	Nebraska Department of Transportation			
Jim	Brinkman	Chlor-Rid International			
Kevin	Brown	Advanced Chemical Technologies, Inc.			
Dennis	Buckshaw	Phoscrete Corporation			
Eric	Burns	Michigan Department of Transportation			
DJ	Buthe	Minnehaha County Highway Department (South Dakota)			
Dan	Cady	Nebraska LTAP			
Gregory	Carleton	Indiana Department of Transportation			
John	Сауа	Mandli Communications			
Mitch	Сауа	Mandli Communicaions, Inc.			
Joe	Cherry	AP/M Permaform			
Sheila	Cherry	Kwik Bond Polymers			
Jeff	Christoff	Watson Bowman Acme			
Darin	Cielocha	BASF Corporation			
Chris	Clark	Tensan			
Rebecca	Curtis	Michigan Department of Transportation			
Russell	Daehling	Seward County Roads Department			
Virgil	Dearmont	Lancaster County			
Thomas	Donnelly	Transpo Industries, Inc.			
Ann	Edgerton	AgileAssets Inc			
Jim	Edgerton	AgileAssets Inc			
Mohamed	Elyazgi	Oklahoma Department of Transportation			
Roe	Enchayan	Nebraska Department of Roads			
Kristin	Ezen	Tensar International Corporation			
Tony	Fiasco	Innovative Products LLC - Surtreat			
Bruce	Filipi	Saline County Road Department			
Chris	Fjermestad	DBI Services			
Craig	Frieze	Sika Corporation			
Chris	Fuhrman	Siva Corrosion Services, Inc.			
Paul	Geilenfeldt	Marshall County			
Glenn	Gerschke	Collins Engineers, Inc.			

Taylor	Gilmore	InspectTech System
Tom	Gilsrud	South Dakota Department of Transportation
George	Gorrill	Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Scott	Griepenstroh	City of Grand Island
Chris	Griesse	Minnehaha County Highway Department (South Dakota)
Brian	Griffith	DBI Services
Jeff	Handeland	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Jim	Hansel	CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation
Ben	Holland	Advanced Chemical Technologies, Inc.
John	Hooks	NCPP
Theodore	Hopwood	Kentucky Department of Transportation
Gregg	Hostetler	Infrastructure Engineers, Inc.
Bob	Hyberger	Nebraska LTAP
Kevin	Irving	AZZ Galvanizing Services
Fouad	Jaber	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Chris	Jacobsen	Custer County Roads Department
Annette	Jeffers	Iowa Department of Transportation
Dave	Jensen	lowa Department of Transportation
Dave	Juntunen	Michigan Department of Transportation
Brian	Keierleber	Buchanan County Iowa
Craig	Klusman	URS Corporation
Arthur	Korfin	Innovative Products LLC
Darlene	Lane	NCPP
Lori Mike	Larson LaViolette	Nebraska Department of Roads Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Randall		FHWA - Oklahoma Division
	Leonard	
Edward Mike	Liberati Loeffler	Hydro-Technologies, Inc.
		Ohio Department of Transportation
Tom	Logan	R.J. Watson, Inc. Vector Corrosion
Bruce	Marsh	
Pat	Martens	Missouri Department of Transportation
Norman	McDonald	Iowa Department of Transportation
Ed	McLean	CTS Cement Manufacturing Corporation
Bobby	Meade	Greenman Pedersen
Farokh	Mehr	CarbonWrap Solutions
Dawn	Miller	Adams County
Kent	Miller	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Ron	Mondor	Termarust Technologies
George	Morcous	University of Nebraska
Don	Neary	Nebraska LTAP
Scott	Neubauer	Iowa Department of Transportation
Babrak	Niazi	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Robert	Nielsen	Kwik Bond Polymers
Dan	O Hayer	EMSEAL JOINT SYSTEMS LTD
William	Oliva	Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Tom	Olson	BASF Construction Chemicals
Chris	Overby	Watson Bowman Acme

Chad	Packard	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Wayne	Patras	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Walter	Peters	Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Gordon	Port	Iowa Department of Transportation
Ben	Ptacek	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Calvin	Reed	Kansas Department of Transportation
Lynn	Ringgenberg	Dynamic Surface Applications, Ltd.
Thomas	Rohe	Plymouth County
Jay	Ruohonen	BridgeGuard
Robert "Taco"	Sandoval	Apun LLC
Ryan	Schade	D.S. Brown Company
, Michael	Senecal	Naylor, LLC
Clinton	Shaw	AZZ Galvanizing Services
Michael	Shea	Missouri Department of Transportation
William	Shoup	SSPC
Abdul	Sidiqi	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Sarah	Sondag	Minnesota Department of Transportation
Robert	Sperry	Iowa LTAP
Todd	Spindler	Sika Corporation
Mike	Stachowicz	Dynamic Surface Applications, Ltd.
Ryan	Stastny	York County
David	Steele	Kentucky Department of Transportation
Drew	Storey	Indiana Department of Transportation
Scott	Stotlemeyer	Missouri Department of Transportation
Tom	Styrbicki	Minnesota Department of Transportation
Todd	Thompson	South Dakota Department of Transportation
Jason	Thorenson	North Dakota Department of Transportation
Mike	Todsen	Iowa Department of Transportation
Dave	Torola	BridgeGuard
Mark	Traynowicz	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Jean	Tremblay	Phoscrete Corporation
Bruce	Turner	FallProof Networks
Steve	Varnedoe	AgileAssets Inc
Victor	Veliz	Illinois Department of Transportation (Bureau of Bridge Stuctures)
Siva	Venugopalan	Siva Corrosion Services, Inc.
Mike	Vigil	Nebraska Department of Transportation
Janet	Wackrow	Collins Engineers, Inc.
Brett	Warga	AP/M Permaform
Ed	Welch	NCPP
Donald	Whisler	Kansas Department of Transportation
David	Wilburn	CarbonWrap Solutions
David	Wilburn	CarbonWrap Solutions LLC
Jan	Wiley	Iowa Department of Transportation
Gary	Williams	Willamette Valley Company
Tom	Wilsey	Minnehaha County Highway Department (South Dakota)
Sarah	Wilson	Illinois Department of Transportation
Tim	Woolery	Advanced Chemical Technologies, Inc.

Brian	Worrel	Iowa Department of Transportation
Elizabeth	Wright	Missouri Department of Transportation
Cory	Yeager	FHWA - Oklahoma Division