	2013 SEPPP Meeting, San Antonio, Texas Attendance List				
First Name	Last Name	Organization			
Michael	Acosta	TxDOT			
Aaron	Algrim	NCPP			
Mike	Arellano	Texas Department of Transportation			
Tom	Baggett	Forta Corporation			
David	Barrera	Texas Department of Transportation			
John	Barton	Texas Department of Transportation			
Barry	Baughman	ULTRAPAVE Corp			
Kit	Black	Texas Department of Transportation			
Lyndi	Blackburn	Alabama Department of Transportation			
Wade	Blackmon	Texas Department of Transportation			
John	Bohuslav	TxDOT			
Mourad	Bouhajja	Appalachiau Materials Group			
Rick	Brockman	Roy Jorgensen			
Mike	Bryant	Crafco, Inc			
Michael	Buckingham	NCPP			
Dennis	Buckshaw	Cem-Stripe/CentriPipe			
Brett	Budris	Crafco			
Tracy	Cain	Texas Department of Transportation			
John	Calvert	Pavement Technology, Inc.			
Charlie	Carleton				
Ricardo	Castaneda	TxDOT			
Doug	Chalman	FP2 / Fugro			
Darhao	Chen	Texas Department of Transportation			
Hua	Chen	Texas Department of Transportation			
Mark	Chenevert	LaDOTD			
Lowell	Choate P.E.	TxDOT			
Cody	Clark	Clark Paving			
David R.	Collmorgen	Texas Department of Transportation			
George H.	Conner	AL DOT			
David	Cook	SC Department of Transportation			
Rex	Costley	Tx Dept. of Transportation			
Jay	Couture	AgileAssets Inc.			
Lawrence	Coyle	TxDOT			
Wayne	Cross	Road Science, Div of ArrMaz			
Annie	Dadian-Williams	Clark Paving			
Robert	Dalton	Slurry Pavers, Inc			
Ken	Davenport	TxDOT			
Chris	Davis	CTS Cement / Rapid Set			
Jeremy	Dearing	Texas Department of Transportation			
Robert	Desanti	Deighton Associates			
Carolyn	Dill	Texas Department of Transportation			
Roy	Dill	Texas Department of Transportation			
Jason	Dupree	Texas Department of Transportation			
Colin	Durante	Pavement Technology, Inc.			

Cindy	Estakhri	Toyas A S.M Transportation
Bill	Evans	Texas A&M Transportation
		Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions Inc.
Brian	Fennell	Strawser Construction Inc.
Tom	Flowers	Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions
John	Fowler	Florida Department of Transportation
Shawn	Fox	Texas Department of Transportation
Bill	Frerichs	Crafco
Larry	Galehouse	NCPP
Daniel	Garcia	TxDOT-Pharr District
Gregory	Garner	Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Chad	Gemberling	Associated Asphalt
Craig	German	Deighton Associates
Darlene C.	Goehl, P.E.	Texas Department of Transportation
Thomas	Graff	TxDOT
Brett	Haggerty	TxDOT
Patte	Hahn	NCPP
Geoff	Hall	Maryland SHA
Kelly	Hall	Fugro Roadware
Brian	Hansen	Dustrol, Inc.
Kent	Hansen	National Asphalt Pavement Association
Tim	Harrawood	Vance Brothers,Inc.
Ronald	Hatcher	Texas Department of Transportation
Mark	Haworth	Blastrac
Rich	Hewitt	Florida DOT
Howard	Holland	TxDOT
Feng	Hong	Texas Department of Transportation
Matt	Hunt	Heartland Asphalt Materials
John	Hunter	Asphalt Systems
Tom	Hunter	Texas Department of Transportation
Chuck	Ingram	Slurry Pavers
Moussa	Issa	Georgia Department of Transportation
Tom	Johnston	Texas Department of Transportation
Josh	Jones	Blastrac
Corley-Lay	Judith	NCDOT
Peter	Jungen	Texas Department of Transportation
Daniel	Kerber	Corrective Asphalt Materials
Jeff	Koebrick	Convergent Concrete Technologies, LLC
Michael	Lee	Texas Department of Transportation
Robert	Lee	TxDOT
Joe	Leidy	TxDOT
Jenny	Li	TxDOT
Tara	Liske	Manitoba Transportation
Chris	Lubbers	Kraton Polymer
David	Maner	WV DOT
Claudio	Manissero	Premier Construction Products Group
James	Maxwell	Tennessee DOT
Kevin	McGlumphy	Road Science - Division of ArrMaz
	' '	l .

Thomas	Medvick	WV DOT
Magdy	Mikhail	TXDOT
Brian	Mintz	Phoscrete Corporation
Richard	Mitchell	Mobile County Public Works
Pete	Montenegro	Kraton Performance Polymers
Paul	Montgomery	Texas Department of Transportation
Ted	Moore	TxDOT
Don	Moors	MWV Asphalt Innovations Group
Tony	Moran	Texas Department of Transportation
Edward	Morgan	TxDOT
Phillip	Moss	RoadScience
Jim	Moulthrop	FP2
Steven	Muncy	BASF
Andy	Naranjo	TXDOT
Paul	Norman	Texas Department of Transportation
Jay	Norris	Tennessee DOT
Mary Gayle	Padmos	Montana DOT
Al	Palmer	Road Science - Division of ArrMaz
Heath	Patterson	Mississippi Department of Transportation
Willis	Peltier	Strawser Construction Inc.
Eric	Pitts	Georgia Department of Transportation
Jim	Preskenis	Premier Construction Products Group
Gordon	Proctor	Proctor and Associates
Dan	Quire	Wright Asphalt Products Co.
Randy	Ralson	Texas Department of Transportation
Bob	Ratcliff	Texas Department of Transportation
Derek	Ratkowski	Phoscrete Corporation
Jared	Ray	LADOTD
Barrett	Reese	Trinity Expanded Shale and Clay
Joe	Reynolds	Associated Asphalt / SeAco Asphalt Emulsions
Caleb	Riemer	ODOT
Elias	Rmeili	Texas Department of Transportation
Mary	Robbins	Auburn University
John	Roberts	IGGA/ACPA
Luis	Rodriguez	FHWA
Matthew	Ross	Penhall company IGGA
Joe	Rountree	BASF Corporation
Mark	Rudolph	Wright Asphalt Products, Co
Tomas	Saenz	Texas Department of Transportation
Lauren	Schmitz	Pathway Services, Inc.
Michael	Schneider	Texas Department of Transportation
Tom	Scullion	Texas A & M
Cliff	Selkinghaus	SCDOT
Jimmy	Si	TxDOT
Lance	Simmons	Texas Department of Transportation
Wendy	Simmons	Texas Department of Transportation
Rusty	Smallwood	Western Emulsions, Inc.

	6 111	
Marty	Smith	Texas Department of Transportation
Wally	Smith	Crafco, Inc
Richard	Spraggins	Mobile County Public Works
Dan	Stacks	TxDOT
Luke	Stovall	Arkansas State Highway And Transportation Department
Stan	Swiatek	Texas Department of Transportation
Sarah	Tamayo	Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department
Michael	Taylor	Texas Department of Transportation
Chris	Thompson	Dustrol Inc.
Larry	Tomkins	Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions Inc.
Richard	Turner	Charleston County, SC
Steve	Varnedoe	AgileAssets
Tony	Vasquez	Bexar County
Alexandra	Velazquez-Delgado	Puerto Rico Highway and Transportation Authority
James	Watkins	Mississippi Department of Transportation
John	Watson	SCDOT
Nelson	Wesenberg	Colas Inc.
Jon	Wilcoxson	Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Bart	Williamson	dtsgis
Jack	Witte	Corrective Asphalt Materials
Jamie	Witten	TxDOT
Dennis	Wofford	NCDOT
Moon	Won	Texas Tech University
Van	Young	Permaform
Merrill	Zwanka	SCDOT